Murthly Primary School

Murthly Primary School
Life at Murthly Primary School Life at Murthly Primary School Life at Murthly Primary School Life at Murthly Primary School Life at Murthly Primary School Life at Murthly Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    P1-3 Swimming
    Add P1-3 Swimming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    P4-7 Swimming at Perth Leisure Pool
    Add P4-7 Swimming at Perth Leisure Pool to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    P1-3 Swimming
    Add P1-3 Swimming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    P4-7 Swimming at Perth Leisure Pool
    Add P4-7 Swimming at Perth Leisure Pool to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    P1-3 Swimming
    Add P1-3 Swimming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    P4-7 Swimming at Perth Leisure Pool
    Add P4-7 Swimming at Perth Leisure Pool to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    P1-3 Swimming
    Add P1-3 Swimming to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    Parent Contact - online 4.00 - 6.30pm
    Add Parent Contact - online 4.00 - 6.30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Parent Contact - In-person 4.00 - 6.30pm
    Add Parent Contact - In-person 4.00 - 6.30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    End of term
    Add End of term to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter holidays
    Add Easter holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    In-Service day
    Add In-Service day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Apr 24
    Mobile Library van
    Add Mobile Library van to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May day holiday
    Add May day holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Tuesday 14 May 24
    Rag Bag Collection - please bring bags in Monday 13th
    Add Rag Bag Collection - please bring bags in Monday 13th to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    Mobile Library van
    Add Mobile Library van to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Wednesday 29 May 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Mobile Library van
    Add Mobile Library van to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Murthly Minis
    Add Murthly Minis to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    End of term at 12noon
    Add End of term at 12noon to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.murthlyprimary.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone